A Series of Lessons in Gnani Yoga

Book Content Language
Published year
Book formats
Accessible book producer
Sơ lược sách

             I. The One 

             II. Omnipresent Life 

             III. The Creative Will 

             IV. The Unity of Life 

             V. The One and the Many 

             VI. Within the Mind of the One 

            VII. Cosmic Evolution  

            VIII. The Ascent of Man 

             IX. Metempsychosis 

             X. Spiritual Evolution 

             XI. The Law of Karma 

             XII. Occult Miscellany