The Dhammapada

Book Content Language
Published year
Book formats
Accessible book producer
Sơ lược sách

Chapter I.   The Twin-Verses 

Chapter II.   On Earnestness 

Chapter III.   Thought 

Chapter IV.   Flowers 

Chapter V.   The Fool 

Chapter VI.   The Wise Man (Pandita) 

Chapter VII.   The Venerable (Arhat). 

Chapter VIII.   The Thousands 

Chapter IX.   Evil 

Chapter X.   Punishment 

Chapter XI.   Old Age 

Chapter XII.   Self 

Chapter XIII.   The World 

Chapter XIV.   The Buddha (The Awakened) 

Chapter XV.   Happiness 

Chapter XVI.   Pleasure 

Chapter XVII.   Anger 

Chapter XVIII.   Impurity 

Chapter XIX.   The Just 

Chapter XX.   The Way 

Chapter XXI.   Miscellaneous 

Chapter XXII.   The Downward Course 

Chapter XXIII.     The Elephant 

Chapter XXIV.   Thirst 

Chapter XXV.   The Bhikshu (Mendicant) 

Chapter XXVI.   The Brahmana (Arhat)