A Chinese Wonder Book

Chủ đề
Ngôn Ngữ Nội Dung Sách
Nhà xuất bản
Năm xuất bản
Định dạng sách
Nhà xuất bản sách tiếp cận
Sơ lược sách

The Golden Beetle or Why the Dog Hates the Cat

 The Great Bell

 The Strange Tale of Doctor Dog

 How Footbinding Started

 The Talking Fish

 Bamboo and the Turtle

 The Mad Goose and the Tiger Forest

 The Nodding Tiger

 The Princess Kwan-Yin

 The Two Jugglers

 The Phantom Vessel

 The Wooden Tablet

 The Golden Nugget

 The Man Who Would Not Scold

 Lu-San, Daughter of Heaven 

Chia sẻ bài này qua: