Tác giả
Chủ đề
Thể loại
Ngôn Ngữ Nội Dung Sách
Nhà xuất bản
Năm xuất bản
Định dạng sách
Nhà xuất bản sách tiếp cận
Sơ lược sách

Chapter 1: Miss Polly
Chapter 2: A talk with old Tom
Chapter 3: Pollyanna arrives
Chapter 4: The room in the attic
Chapter 5: The game of glad
Chapter 6: Schedules, duties and punishments
Chapter 7: A visit to Mrs. Snoww
Chapter 8: Switching room
Chapter 9: The man
Chapter 10: Introducing Jimmy
Chapter 11: On Pendleton hill
Chapter 12: Dr Chilton
Chapter 13:A mystery solved
Chapter 14: Secrets
Chapter 15: A change of heart
Chapter 16: An accident
Chapter 17: A waiting game
Chapter 18: The game and its players
Chapter 19: A new uncle

Chia sẻ bài này qua: