Tác giả
Chủ đề
Thể loại
Ngôn Ngữ Nội Dung Sách
Nhà xuất bản
Năm xuất bản
Định dạng sách
Nhà xuất bản sách tiếp cận
Sơ lược sách

Storry introduction
Chapter 1: Marlowe meets the Sternwoods
Chapter 2: Mr Geiger's bookstore
Chapter 3: A dead man disappears
Chapter 4: Who killed Owen Taylor
Chapter 5: Marlowe meets Eddie Mars
Chapter 6: Carmen wants her pictures
Chapter 7: Geiger's friend is a killer
Chapter 8: Marlowe helps the police
Chapter 9: Marlowe's job is finished
Chapter 10: Marlowe has woman trouble
Chapter 11: I know where Mona Mars is
Chapter 12: The small man sleeps the big sleep
Chapter 13: Mona Mars helps Marlowe to escape
Chapter 14: Find him for me Marlowe
Chapter 15: Sleeping the big sleep

Chia sẻ bài này qua: